Make your own free website on Tripod.com

April 2003


Week 1

Week 3

Monday, April 14

[No Bookings]

Tuesday, April 1

Tuesday, April 15

[No Bookings]

[No Bookings]

Wednesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 16

Karaoke w/ Dugger

Karaoke w/ Dugger

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Thursday, April 3

Thursday, April 17

[No Bookings]

College Night w/ DJ John Ward

10PM- 2AM

Friday, April 4

Friday, April 18

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Saturday, April 5

Saturday, April 19

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Sunday, April 6

Sunday, April 20

[No Bookings]

[No Bookings]

Week 2

Week 4

Monday, April 7

Monday, April 21

[No Bookings]

[No Bookings]

Tuesday, April 8

Tuesday, April 22

[No Bookings]

[No Bookings]

Wednesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 23

Karaoke w/ Dugger

Karaoke w/ Dugger

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Thursday, April 10

Thursday, April 24

College Night w/ DJ John Ward

College Night w/ DJ John Ward

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Friday, April 11

Friday, April 25

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Saturday, April 12

Saturday, April 26

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

10PM- 2AM

10PM- 2AM

Sunday, April 13

Sunday, April 27

[No Bookings]

[No Bookings]

Week 5

Monday, April 28

[No Bookings]

Tuesday, April 29

American Made

10PM- 2AM

Wednesday, April 30

Karaoke w/ Dugger

10PM- 2AM